BTW teachers

Ava Burnett        Caterpillars                        duck   Teacher
burnetta@hobbsschools.net 



Amber Martin     Turtles 
martina@hobbsschools.net                                            Teacher 

Maribel Espinoza        Owls 
espinozam@hobbsschools.net                                                     Teacher

 

  Erica Astorga        Zebras                                                            Teacher
astorgae@hobbsschools.net        

Norma Ortega       pandas                                                        Teacher 
ortegan@hobbsschools.net 










    


Kandy Parsons      Tigers 
parsonsk@hobbsschools.net                    Teacher 









                                                            






Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.